Back to the top


New Song Out Now!


Our latest song is now available to stream via Apple iTunes, Google Play and Spotify.  To purchase the song from us directly, please click the link below.  Thanks for your support!

Radiant Transmission

The début release from Rocket Cat: Radiant Transmission featuring six new songs recorded between September 2016 and January 2017. Radiant Transmission yields a supercharged sound that’s at once fresh and familiar, forward-focused and reflective, unpredictable yet accessible, and always lushly melodic. The potent infusion of Trudeaux’s lyrics – sparking connection, then slipping just out of reach – make the entire concoction all the more addictive.

  1. Every Nowhere Rocket Cat 3:56
  2. Breakaway Rocket Cat 4:10
  3. Estabrook Rocket Cat 4:16
  4. Enlightened Madness Rocket Cat 3:36
  5. Gold Rocket Cat 3:47
  6. Surrender Rocket Cat 4:41

Latest News

It’s Mom’s band vs. her son’s for New Artist of the Year in Wisconsin music awards

 Suzanne Singh couldn’t be prouder of her son Julian. At 14, the Milwaukee drummer’s hard-rock cover band, Lokke, is up for New Artist of the Year at the Wisconsin Area Music Industry Awards. And Julian couldn’t be happier for his mom — because her alternative-rock band, Rocket Cat, is nominated in the same category. “I thought it was hysterical,” Suzanne Singh...Continue reading

38th Annual WAMI Awards

“The Wisconsin Area Music Industry has announced the nominees for its 38th annual WAMI Awards Show, and they’re as wide-ranging as you’d expect from an event covering every major genre of music from the entire state of Wisconsin. This year’s awards will be held Sunday, April 15 at the Fox Cities Performing Arts Center at...Continue reading